Contacts

Title Person Club eMail Address
Fleet Captain Griffin Orr Captain@DallasLaserFleet.org
Scoring Coordinator Tim Ponter Scoring@DallasLaserFleet.org
Communications Brig North Communications@DallasLaserFleet.org
Social Chair Alex Goldberg social@DallasLaserFleet.org
Loaner Boat Program Coordinators Eric Roman Loaner_Boat@DallasLaserFleet.org
Women/WOW Program Coordinator Bowman O’Connor Women@DallasLaserFleet.org
Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator Griffin Orr / Brig North Webmaster@DallasLaserFleet.org
Treasurer Greg Wallace Treasurer@DallasLaserFleet.org
Executive Race Committee Greg Wallace ERC@DallasLaserFleet.org
Regatta Host Committee Griffin Orr Regatta@DallasLaserFleet.org
Fleet Recruitment Officer Tiller Orr Recruiting@DallasLaserFleet.org

Screen Shot 2015-09-04 at 4.53.14 PM